Maybe Your Life Doesn’t Need a Vision?

An Interview with Activist Entrepreneur

Judy Wicks

 

Screen Shot 2013-12-31 at 11.51.43 AM

 

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 8:00pm Eastern  

5pm PT /6pm MT/ 7pm CT/
Noon AEDT on Jan 10/ 2am Paris
Time converter HERE

 

When I began a new life moving to Philadelphia, then later onto New Hope, PA at age 60 (ahem), after 40 years in NYC (ya want to talk about feeling stuck?), I was introduced to Judy Wicks.

 

I was immediately moved by her sense of entrepreneurial spirit and activism role.   We both connected to the issues around sustainable agriculture; the infrastructure of our economy as our bones are our infrastructure of our body.

 

As we baby boomers (77 million strong born between 1946-1964) reach retirement and seek more purpose in our lives, I thought what better way than to offer a conversation with my friend, Judy.

 

Here’s the intriguing piece about Judy.  She moved forward without a plan.

 

Yep, no business plan. Really?

 

It actually all started with an accident, a car accident that morphed into a community based, and conscious restaurant:

 

White Dog Cafe

 

White Dog Cafe

For those who feel they need a plan as their heart is saying, “I want to do more”, feel stuck in the “HOW” and want to break away from the masculine business model,  this is the perfect conversation to be part of.

This webianr is free however registration is necessary for call-in details.

Please register to the right. Bring your questions, comments and your open heart.

Can’t attend the webinar?  Purchase the recording and slide show here!
Your Investment: $10.00

yellow_buynow

See you on the call.

From my bone to yours,

Irma