Here is the information to access the webinar:

Title: What’s that smell in my fridge? Food Safety with Culinary Chef Nancy Lowell
Time: Thursday, September 26th at 8pm-9pm Eastern, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT

Time zone calculator for times outside the US—–> CALCULATOR

 

At 8pm Eastern click the Instant Teleseminar link below or dial in using the phone number an code.
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit: 

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=46192701

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 258772#

Local US Call In Numbers can be found here:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/